Though these are unprecedented times for us, there is a continued need for foster families to provide homes for children we serve. In response to new CDC guidelines, the Youth Villages Foster Care team will be holding virtual and in-person training sessions with prospective foster parents. We are available by phone or email. Reach out today to learn more about how you can become a foster parent.

For updates on COVID-19, please click here.

Though these are unprecedented times for us, there is a continued need for foster families to provide homes for children we serve. In response to new CDC guidelines, the Youth Villages Foster Care team will be holding virtual and in-person training sessions with prospective foster parents. We are available by phone or email. Reach out today to learn more about how you can become a foster parent.

Foster Care

Foster Care

We Are A Force For Families®

Request Additional Information

Fostering a child is a big decision and one you should not take lightly. Our staff is here to help. If you have additional questions about fostering a child, please fill out our inquiry form and someone will get back to you as quickly as possible.


Inquiry Form

 

Foster Care Info Sessions

 

Have questions about fostering? Youth Villages Foster Care program Info Sessions across Tennessee for anyone interested in learning more about foster care. We are temporarily offering TN KEY Informational Session via webinar. Please see scheduled times below or contact that trainer recruiter to schedule an individual Info Session via webinar.

Informational Sessions offer a two-hour, structured presentation about the benefits of fostering and the criteria for becoming a foster parent. Anyone is welcome to attend.

 

West Tennessee

WEBINAR INFO SESSIONS:

Memphis
Please contact at Trainer/Recruiter for the invite:
Portia Williams at 901-252-7723 or portia.williams@youthvillages.org or Tiffany Lane 901-736-2145 Or tiffany.lane@youthvillages.org

May 4 at 6pm via Microsoft Teams

May 5 at 10am via Microsoft Teams

May 8 at 10am via Microsoft Teams

Jackson & Dyersburg
Please contact at Trainer/Recruiter for the invite:
Donna Goodman at Donna.Goodman@youthvillages.org or 731-988-8776 or Tiffany Lane 901-736-2145 Or tiffany.lane@youthvillages.org

March 2 at 6pm via Microsoft Teams

March 3 at 10am via Microsoft Teams

March 6 at 10am via Microsoft Teams

May 4 at 6pm via Microsoft Teams

May 5 at 10am via Microsoft Teams

May 8 at 10am via Microsoft Teams

Paris
Please contact at Trainer/Recruiter for the invite:
Kerry Zeiss at Kerry.Zeiss@youthvillages.org or 731-415-4827 or Tiffany Lane 901-736-2145 Or tiffany.lane@youthvillages.org

March 2 at 6pm via Microsoft Teams

March 3 at 10am via Microsoft Teams

March 6 at 10am via Microsoft Teams

May 4 at 6pm via Microsoft Teams

May 5 at 10am via Microsoft Teams

May 8 at 10am via Microsoft Teams

Middle Tennessee

WEBINAR INFO SESSIONS:

We are currently offering TN KEY Informational Sessions virtually. Please see scheduled times below or contact one of our Trainer/Recruiter to schedule an individual Informational Session. We are also offering in person meetings when possible.

Clarksville – Shelby Ortner at 931-552-5246 or shelby.ortner@youthvillages.org

Columbia – Calista Barberi at 931-255-9370 or calista.barberi@youthvillages.org

Cookeville – Jessica Brackins at 423-902-9703 or jessica.brackins@youthvillages.org

Nashville – Wendy Lunsford at 615-438-4248 or wendy.lunsford@youthvillages.org

East Tennessee

WEBINAR INFO SESSIONS:

We are currently offering TN KEY Informational Session virtually. Please see scheduled times below or contact one of our Trainer/Recruiter to schedule an individual Informational Session. We are also offering in person meetings when possible.

Thursday, April 22 at 6 p.m. – 8 p.m.

Tuesday, April 27 at 6 p.m. – 8 p.m.

Knoxville and surrounding counties
Please RSVP:
Jenna Bailey @ 865-560-2568 or Jenna.Bailey@youthvillages.org

Morristown and surrounding counties
Please RSVP:
Lia Perry @ 423-522-2171 or Lia.Perry@youthvillages.org

Johnson City and surrounding counties
Please RSVP:
Aisha Ward @423-283-6518 or Aisha.Ward@youthvillages.org

Chattanooga and surround counties
Please RSVP:
Jessi Bernardini @ 423-954-8877 or Jessica.Bernardini@youthvillages.org