fbpx
Select Page

Contact a Youth Villages Foster Care Recruiter in Tennessee

The best way to learn more about the requirements, responsibilities and rewards of foster parenting is to contact one of our regional recruiters in Tennessee.

In Tennessee call toll-free: 1-888-MYYVKID or 1-888-699-8543

Chattanooga:
Contact: Meredith Jackson
Training Information
Phone: 423 954 8843
Meredith.Jackson@youthvillages.org

Clarksville:
Jaclyn Lynch, BS
651 Stowe Ct. Clarksville, TN 37040
Office 931.552.5260 | cell 931.266.1553
Jaclyn.Lynch@youthvillages.org

Cookeville:
Tiffany Maynard, B.S.
448 Neal St. Cookeville, TN 38501
office 931.525.6900
Tiffany.Maynard@youthvillages.org

Dyersburg:
Esther J. Hugueley, LBSW
Foster Parent Trainer / Recruiter
Youth Villages, Rural West TN
1865 U.S. Hwy 51 Bypass NDyersburg, TN 38024
Office: 731-288-4613
Fax: 731-288-4650
Cell: 731-377-3060
Esther.Hugueley@youthvillages.org

Jackson, TN:
Contact: Donna Goodman
Training Information
Phone: 731-660-6767
Donna.Goodman@youthvillages.org

Johnson City:
Contact: Jessi Bernardini
Training Information
Phone: 423-283-6527
Jessica.Bernardini@YouthVillages.org

Knoxville:
Contact: Sheena Dalton
Training Information
Phone: 865-560-2558
Sheena.Dalton@youthvillages.org

Memphis:
Contact: Tiffany Dickerson
Training Information
Phone: 901-252-1290
Tiffany.Dickerson@youthvillages.org

or

La’Tava Ford
Phone: 901-252-7716
Latava.Ford@youthvillages.org

Morristown:
Contact: Victoria Bryant
Training Information
Phone: 423-522-2171
Victoria.Bryant@youthvillages.org

Nashville:
Jessica Volk
3310 Perimeter Hill Dr. Nashville, TN 37211
office 615.250.7200 | cell 904.200.2819 |
Jessica.Volk@youthvillages.org

Mid-Cumberland
(Sumner, Wilson, Williamson and surrounding counties)
Contact: Chris Sanders
Training Information
Phone: 615-250-7318
Christopher.Sanders@youthvillages.org

Paris:
Kaci McMillin
(731) 641-4148
Kaci.Mcmillin@youthvillages.org