Middle Tennessee Local Leadership

Youth Villages Local Staff

Charmaine Kromer
Executive Director – Tennessee

Bio      Email

Rae Hummell
Director – Development for Middle Tennessee

Nikki Swann
Program Director – Middle Tennessee

Brittany Farrar
Regional Director – Middle Tennessee

Dana Kelly
Regional Program Manager – Cookeville

Jennifer Cougill Harris
Regional Program Manager – Rural Middle Tennessee

Raquel Shutze
Director – Specialized Crisis Services 

Local Board

Community leaders serve on Youth Villages’ Middle Tennessee Board to actively promote and support our mission to help children and families live successfully and advocate proven solutions for the foster care/child welfare and juvenile justice systems. Board members play a significant role at the local level establishing Youth Villages as the leading provider of effective programs for troubled children and their families.

Meghan Markie

Paul Dent
Ardent Health Services

Vaughan DePillo

Jason Egly
Farmers Insurance

Meredith Forehand

Matthew Gann
Tennessee Board of Regents

Beth Jones
Alternative Solutions, LLC

Nate Kenney
Thomas & Company

Kim Lapidus
The Skillbuilding Co-Op, LLC

Shannon Lapsley

Sarah Looney

Sarah McGehee
JLC Representative

Sarah Mickle
Pierce Public Relations

Shannon Millen
Kronos HR Solutions

Domnique Haywood Miller
United Healthcare

Sara Oeser
Lipscomb University

Chris Patterson
Vision Software Technologies

Helen Roudi
Tivity Health

Bailey Saunders
The Journeys Group

Tony Sharpe
Renasant Bank

Lisa Small
Community Philanthropist

Tiffany Bellafant Steward
Tennessee Board of Regents

Shayleen Stuto
Technology Advice
Sheila Taylor
Omni Community Health
Michelle Warren

Honorary Board

Bill Hamburg
Chair Emeritus

Jeremy Werthan
Community Philanthropist

Betsy Walkup
Honorary Board

Pat Wallace
Community Philanthropist