Make a difference. Be a force!
Inner Navigation

Contact a Youth Villages Foster Care Recruiter in Tennessee

The best way to learn more about the requirements, responsibilities and rewards of foster parenting is to contact one of our regional recruiters in Mississippi or Tennessee.

In Tennessee call toll-free: 1-877-YVforTN or 1-877-983-6786.

Chattanooga:
Contact: Meredith Tarplee
Training Information
Phone: 423-954-8862
meredith.tarplee@youthvillages.org

Clarksville:
Contact: Jessica Burk
Training Information
Phone: 931-503-0777
jessica.burk@youthvillages.org

Columbia:
Contact: Kelly Mendenhall
Training Information
Phone: 931-560-4233
kelly.mendenhall@youthvillages.org

Cookeville:
Contact: Karina Capellino
Training Information
Phone: 931-525-6905
karina.capellino@youthvillages.org

Dickson:
Contact: Jessica Burk
Training Information
Phone: 931-503-0777
jessica.burk@youthvillages.org

Dyersburg:
Contact: Cynthia Tilghman
Training Information
Phone: 731-288-4613
cynthia.tilghman@youthvillages.org

Jackson, TN:
Contact: Donna Goodman
Training Information
Phone: 731-660-6767
donna.goodman@youthvillages.org

Johnson City:
Contact: LeaAnn Blitch
Training Information
Phone: 423-283-6527
leaann.blitch@youthvillages.org

Knoxville:
Contact: Sheena Dalton
Training Information
Phone: 865-560-2558
sheena.dalton@youthvillages.org

Memphis:
Contact: Tiffany Dickerson
Training Information
Phone: 901-252-1290
tiffany.dickerson@youthvillages.org

or

La'Tava Ford
Phone: 901-252-7716
latava.ford@youthvillages.org

Morristown:
Contact: Ashley Foster
Training Information
Phone: 423-522-2171
ashley.foster@youthvillages.org

Nashville:
(Nashville and surrounding areas)
Contact: Wendy Lunsford
Training Information
Phone: 615-250-7282
wendy.lunsford@youthvillages.org

Mid-Cumberland
(Sumner, Wilson, Williamson and surrounding counties)
Contact: Chris Sanders
Training Information
Phone: 615-250-7318
christopher.sanders@youthvillages.org

Paris:
Contact: Catherine Herrera
Training Information
Phone: 731-641-4148
catherine.herrera@youthvillages.org

About Us
Youth Villages is a private nonprofit organization dedicated to helping emotionally and behaviorally troubled children and their families live successfully. We help more than 22,000 children and families each year from more than 20 states and Washington, D.C. Our Evidentiary Family Restoration® approach involves intensive work with the child and family, a focus on measuring outcomes, keeping children in the community whenever safely possible, and providing accountability to families and funders. The EFR approach produces lasting success for children with success rates twice that of traditional services at one-third the cost of traditional care.
Follow Youth Villages Online
Youth Villages is powered by