Youth Villages - Red Kite Logo
Make a difference. Be a force!
Inner Navigation

Contact a Youth Villages Foster Care Recruiter in Tennessee

The best way to learn more about the requirements, responsibilities and rewards of foster parenting is to contact one of our regional recruiters in Mississippi or Tennessee.

In Tennessee call toll-free: 1-877-YVforTN or 1-877-983-6786.

Chattanooga:
Contact: Meredith Jackson
Training Information
Phone: 423 954 8843
meredith.jackson@youthvillages.org

Clarksville:
Contact: Jessica Burk
Training Information
Phone: 931-503-0777
jessica.burk@youthvillages.org

Columbia:
Contact: Kelly Mendenhall
Training Information
Phone: 931-560-4233
kelly.mendenhall@youthvillages.org

Cookeville:
Contact: Karina Capellino
Training Information
Phone: 931-525-6905
karina.capellino@youthvillages.org

Dickson:
Contact: Jessica Burk
Training Information
Phone: 931-503-0777
jessica.burk@youthvillages.org

Dyersburg:
Contact: Cynthia Tilghman
Training Information
Phone: 731-288-4613
cynthia.tilghman@youthvillages.org

Esther J. Hugueley, LBSW
Foster Parent Trainer / Recruiter
Youth Villages, Rural West TN
1865 U.S. Hwy 51 Bypass NDyersburg, TN 38024
Office: 731-288-4613
Fax: 731-288-4650
Cell: 731-377-3060

Esther.Hugueley@youthvillages.org


Jackson, TN:
Contact: Donna Goodman
Training Information
Phone: 731-660-6767
donna.goodman@youthvillages.org

Johnson City:
Contact: Bonnie Peters
Training Information
Phone: 423-283-6527
bonnie.merrymanpeters@youthvillages.org

Knoxville:
Contact: Sheena Dalton
Training Information
Phone: 865-560-2558
sheena.dalton@youthvillages.org

Memphis:
Contact: Tiffany Dickerson
Training Information
Phone: 901-252-1290
tiffany.dickerson@youthvillages.org

or

La'Tava Ford
Phone: 901-252-7716
latava.ford@youthvillages.org

Morristown:
Contact: Victoria Bryant
Training Information
Phone: 423-522-2171
Victoria.bryant@youthvillages.org

Nashville:
(Nashville and surrounding areas)
Contact: Wendy Lunsford
Training Information
Phone: 615-250-7282
wendy.lunsford@youthvillages.org

Mid-Cumberland
(Sumner, Wilson, Williamson and surrounding counties)
Contact: Chris Sanders
Training Information
Phone: 615-250-7318
christopher.sanders@youthvillages.org

Paris:
Contact: Catherine Herrera
Training Information
Phone: 731-641-4148
catherine.herrera@youthvillages.org

About Us
Youth Villages is a national leader in children’s mental and behavioral health bringing help and hope to more than 25,000 children, families and young people across the United States this year. The organization offers a continuum of evidence- and research-based programs, including its two national models: YVIntercept, which offers intensive in-home services, and YVLifeSet, which gives former foster youth a good start on a successful adulthood.
Follow Youth Villages Online
Youth Villages is powered by